Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Foyer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Basen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

na podstawie
209 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (209)
Sortuj według:
Naandhinni P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 czerwca 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yusuf E. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 10 maja 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 maja 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mahalingam S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 kwietnia 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natsuda B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Georgina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karin F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 grudnia 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FoyerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BasenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07