lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Foyer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Basen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 160 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (160)
Sortuj według:
Amanda M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 września 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 września 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 sierpnia 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Anantara

phuket
8
Peter M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 lipca 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
7,7
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.
Veronika W. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 26 lipca 2014
Amazing expirience!

Staff and customer service is a 10+, all organised perfectly, friendly welcoming staff always ready to help. Accommodation itself is perfect, lots of extra details are included and constantly supplied
9,3
Fantastic !!!!!
Tracy O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FoyerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BasenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A02