lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Foyer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Basen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 174 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (174)
Sortuj według:
Abdullah A. Podróż z partnerem Kuwait, 30 października 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Deborah H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 września 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 20 września 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 września 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 września 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 sierpnia 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Anantara

phuket
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FoyerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BasenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C05