lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Foyer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Basen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 146 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (146)
Sortuj według:
Veronika W. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 26 lipca 2014
Amazing expirience!

Staff and customer service is a 10+, all organised perfectly, friendly welcoming staff always ready to help. Accommodation itself is perfect, lots of extra details are included and constantly supplied
9,3
Fantastic !!!!!
Tracy O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 lipca 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 9 lipca 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 8 lipca 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Angela U. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2014
Luxurious Honeymoon

amazing bars (including the pool bar), the thai traditional decor, private pool
9
It took us a while to get to the resort from the pier. However, as soon as we arrived there we did not regret it at all. It is serene, green, beautiful and luxurious. Staff are friendly, room is superb. We enjoyed the food and drinks we had there and found that the complimentary bikes is a nice touch.
Wenyan Y. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 1 lipca 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FoyerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BasenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B03