Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Plaża Doljo - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Widok Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Foyer Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Plaża Doljo - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Marine S. Podróż z partnerem France, 4 lutego 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 października 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 sierpnia 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 czerwca 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Podróż z partnerem France, 15 czerwca 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 15 czerwca 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 3 maja 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3
Marice M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9
Jacob B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 21 kwietnia 2013
Expensive on the beach

Close to the beach - kind staff - good breakfast
7
Nice stay - but it became irritating that everything had an additional cost (snorkeling gear, kayaks) or were very expensive (food, beverages).

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - FoyerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - FoyerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C02