lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 113

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 199 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (199)
Sortuj według:
William L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. Podróż w większej grupie Papua New Guinea, 30 lipca 2014
good food

food, massage, view
6,3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.
Fiona B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 lipca 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 czerwca 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 20 kwietnia 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 marca 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 23 marca 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C07