Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 113

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
222 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (222)
Sortuj według:
Kerriann M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 czerwca 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Nick P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 czerwca 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Minahela D. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Thaweesak B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
David H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 28 lutego 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 24 października 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 18 października 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2D02