Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 113

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
231 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (231)
Sortuj według:
Denise B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 7 sierpnia 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sofie V. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 6 sierpnia 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guenter G. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 3 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2015
Poorly managed property

staff who was helpful and customer focused
3,7
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richellmae N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2015
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kerriann M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 czerwca 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nick P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 czerwca 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Minahela D. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thaweesak B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04