lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 431 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (431)
Sortuj według:
Devi B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 sierpnia 2014
will come back again!

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
8,7
It was a great 3 days stay in Phuket. The hotel location very near Patong beach only 3 mins walk, and close to Bangla Road and Jyngcyelon Mall too. Hotel is very clean and tidy with big swimming pool and bar. Must stay in this place!
Chan L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Friendly and detailed staff.

Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
6,7
Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Tan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Beach Hotel 3.)Reasonable price
8
Ryan A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Lebanon, 4 sierpnia 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6,7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01