lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 551 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (551)
Sortuj według:
Rosemary D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 marca 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 marca 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Sven M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Belgium, 4 marca 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Gunasegaran M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lutego 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Seet S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Very Good

Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
9,7
Tze C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05