Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
595 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (595)
Sortuj według:
Surya K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 22 sierpnia 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Duangporn Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hassan A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 11 sierpnia 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lok Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 sierpnia 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inge K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 lipca 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 26 lipca 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Value offering in great location, poor desk staff

Location, value
6,3
Room was big. Decor was dated. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast was reasonable with good variety. Polol area is beautiful. Check in and check out are poor. Be prepared for a request for significant deposit upon arrival, and be prepared to do this with cash - otherwise you will wait at least thre weeks to have the hold on your credit card released. Check out is very time consuming, not only to get the deposit back (even if you pay in cash), but to have the room checked - there is no hurry to do this by the staff. Additionally, they will ask for a receipt for your deposit - be sure to have this. When asked for an umbrella, the desk staff could not help. The staff respond with smug responses, and do not really want to help. If they rate themselves as four-star, the interactions need to be improved greatly. Again, value and location are good, but don't expect any pleasant interactions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
A G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Oman, 13 czerwca 2015
Perfect location

Close to beach & nigtlife & shops
8
Great & the kids enjoyed the stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03