lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 533 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (533)
Sortuj według:
Gunasegaran M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lutego 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Tze C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Chia W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 lutego 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI

near tourist attraction area
6
Yang Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 stycznia 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 stycznia 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 stycznia 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 18 stycznia 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06