lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 429 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (429)
Sortuj według:
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)clean 2.)Near Beach 3.)Reasonable price
6,3
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Lebanon, 4 sierpnia 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6,7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!
Cara C. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 lipca 2014
Clean and classy hotel, good value!

Big swimming pool and clean big room
9,3
Great value of money, the most satisfying hotel in my trip. Big swimming pool Which we had most of fun, big bright room, very pleasant to stay. The facility is a bit dated but maintaining very good condition and clean. Furniture is classy and chic, make us feel like home. Very happy that we choose the perfect hotel, good value that you can't ask for more, highly recommended!
Wee L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Good location , near beach

clean , comfort , nice environment
8
very good and worth for value

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01