Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Ogród Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Ogród Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaża Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaża Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaża Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Foyer Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 145 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (145)
Sortuj według:
Adam P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 25 stycznia 2010
Nieciekawa okolica

Fajny basen. Przez ulicę do plaży (blisko). Tanio.
5,3
Zamieniliśmy pokoje na domki i było nieco lepiej, malo rozrywek. Trzeba poczekać kilka lat, aż ten teren się odrodzi.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Należy mieć samochód lub motorower, by pojechać, na inną plażę, aczkolwiek, za tą cenę ciężko znaleźć lepszy hotel, więc może warto tu zamieszkać a bawić się gdzie indziej.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew B. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 12 listopada 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 października 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Younes A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 23 lipca 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeoh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Atchara C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 czerwca 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monica A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Colombia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OgródAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OgródAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlażaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlażaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlażaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - FoyerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SklepyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BufetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OkolicaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OkolicaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03