lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Andaman Seaside Resort

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Plaża Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Apartament Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Łazienka Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepcja Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Foyer Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Bang Thao / Laguna Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 124 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (124)
Sortuj według:
Adam P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 stycznia 2010
Nieciekawa okolica

Fajny basen. Przez ulicę do plaży (blisko). Tanio.
5,3
Zamieniliśmy pokoje na domki i było nieco lepiej, malo rozrywek. Trzeba poczekać kilka lat, aż ten teren się odrodzi.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Należy mieć samochód lub motorower, by pojechać, na inną plażę, aczkolwiek, za tą cenę ciężko znaleźć lepszy hotel, więc może warto tu zamieszkać a bawić się gdzie indziej.
Shin Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 października 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Joslyn N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 maja 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 kwietnia 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 18 października 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 14 lipca 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 24 czerwca 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 9 czerwca 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlażaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ApartamentAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/HolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/HolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - FoyerAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlażaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlażaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - WejścieAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BasenAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B08