lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Niemcy 10969 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kreuzberg Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 63 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (63)
Sortuj według:
Richard H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 21 grudnia 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 26 października 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 października 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 23 czerwca 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 grudnia 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 listopada 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Tajikistan, 6 kwietnia 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 listopada 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Informacje na temat hoteli: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 września 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01