Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 409
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 573 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (573)
Sortuj według:
Daniel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 maja 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10
Wai F. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 15 maja 2015
Comfort poolside room

clean, nice staff and comfory
8,3
Happy with poolside room
Teresa R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 maja 2015
Perfect Honeymoon!

-warm welcome
10
Rohit K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 maja 2015
Good Resort

Great Pools, Calm , Great Beach Bar
9,7
It was a good family vacation stay and worth the money
Song I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 maja 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) 2-bedroom loft villa was great, 2) friendly and courteous staff were wonderful, and 3) hotel premuses were fantastic
8,7
The 2-bedroom loft villa was great for my family with kids. The hotel premises were clean and well-kept. The swimming pool that bend around the hotel was nice. The beach nice. There are good restaurant about 5 minutes away by taxi.
Maurizio P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 2 maja 2015
Great facilities and surroundings

Location,facilities and beach club.
8
Overall very good, great for families with young kids. Room prices very reasonable but food prices at the on-site venues way too high.
Paresh A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 kwietnia 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 1 kwietnia 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 1 kwietnia 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter


AS-AGWEB-3B05