Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 409

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 665 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (665)
Sortuj według:
Seung J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 2 lutego 2016
Good & Bad

1. Pool 2. Close to beach 3. Room size
7,3
First night we arrived 3am as our flight arrived 1:30am. Check in staff was very rude. But things improved the next day. Breakfast is good. But too many guests @ breakfast. Angsana can think about breaking up hotel guests with their villa guests @ different breakfast locations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 grudnia 2015
Great hotel

Amazing swimming pool, lovely large room, great Kids club
9,3
What a fabulous hotel! We loved our stay--our group ranged in age from age 2 to 67. I complained about some misinformation I received in the beginning (FYI, you need to hire a babysitter if you want your kids under 4 to use the kids club with parents accompanying them)--and the hotel immediately responded to my concerns by finding a babysitter at the last minute on Christmas Eve AND covering a portion of the price. The restaurants were not great. Actually, we really loved the food at the poolside bar--it was fantastic for a casual meal! But the nicer places (Italian and Thai restaurants) were actually not very good considering the prices. By the end of our stay, we just opted to eat at the casual beach club or the poolside restaurant and were all very happy with our meals at those places. We took great yoga classes and water aerobics, which were all free. The Kids Club offered a ton of activities for the kids. We let them stay there for a few hours a day and felt guilty because it was a family vacation--but the kids begged to stay longer at the kids club! They loved it. We would definitely come to this hotel again. We've stayed elsewhere in Phuket and were really pleased with our stay at Angsana Laguna!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesse T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 grudnia 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and housekeeping team, facilities.
9
We had a fantastic stay. The villa is clean and well maintained. Good size, comfortabletc for a family of 5. Good size swimming pool in Villa!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2015
Wonderful Angsana Laguna Phuket

Love the hotel - room was spacious, clean and wonderfully scented. Hotel staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile to help. Lots of activities for my son to do. The beach was fantastic!
9,3
We will definitely come back again. We'd like to commend the Concierge officer, Nu, for his friendliness and effort in retrieving my husband's wallet from the tour van. He is an asset to the hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 grudnia 2015
Overall we had a pleasant holiday.

Pool , room, service
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miruna R. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 grudnia 2015
good

good stay, i'll go again, maybe again
6
it was good. i will go again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2015
Special request should be confirmed

Spa is nice and relaxing, f & b is good, view is beautiful
9,7
I took a mid night flight from Hong Kong to Phuket, and I was going to participate a wedding ceremony held in Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel on the next day evening. I requested late check in and late check out when I book the room 3 weeks before my arrival to hotel. I even sent request to the hotel through its online chatroom on their website. I receive no reply or any confirmation about the special request even till I check in at hotel. I only found that in my order, there was stated special request as Late Check in & Late check out, but the receptionist couldn't confirm it. The receptionist asked me to confirm it on the next day before the normal check out time. I was there at 03ish, I was so exhausted, I would like to have a rest till the late minutes before check out. I worried about any extra charge for the late check out. After my request of re-confirmation at the reception, finally the staff kindly offer me a late check out at 1400 on the next day. Staff are nice anyway.The hotel is beautiful, i love the poolside restaurant much. I would come again for my vacation later.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Howard J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 10 listopada 2015
Wonderful property and staff

Environment, service and amenities were all excellent.
9,7
Great place to stay for families. The Laguna area is tranquil with an upscale feel so you can really relax. Our 2 bedroom loft was nicely appointed and very comfy. Our only regret was not staying longer!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Denis O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 8 listopada 2015
Well

Sea
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 października 2015
Good location

Room, ambience, luxury feeling
8
Overpriced food and beverages, food outside the hotel is cheaper and taste better. I love the room though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plany pięterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05