Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 409
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
600 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (600)
Sortuj według:
Parvez A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 24 lipca 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Lap S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lipca 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Bill Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 21 lipca 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Saud A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 20 lipca 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Graeme H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Adhiraj K. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 lipca 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Svend E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 10 lipca 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Ching Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 7 lipca 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Olivier P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 29 czerwca 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 czerwca 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04