Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 409
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
589 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (589)
Sortuj według:
Olivier P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 29 czerwca 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 czerwca 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Yeo S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8,3
John S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
A Wonderful Resort & Great Service!

Facilities & Surrounding, Lagoon View and Friendliness
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to Phuket and each travel, I will stay in different hotels in different part of Phuket. For this trip, I was traveling with family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We stayed in a 2-bed rooms suite and it cosy and comfortable. Although the price is on the high-side but considering the complimentary services we received, I find it value for money. The complimentary services include boat ride to various Laguna resorts, private breakfast Bodega & Grill, daily sunset cocktails and canapes, kids club with indoor and outdoor playground, many more...I will consider to going back again. A very pro-family environment.
Ricardo F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
Clean, peaceful, ideal place for families w/ kids

Villa with pool, great main pool, away from chaos of places like Patong
9,3
I stayed here as I joined the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. I took the 3-bedroom villa which is quite big, with huge common areas, has a garage, its own pool, and a full sized kitchen. A bit far from the lobby/hotel (1.8km, I walked it once), but there's a regular shuttle. Breakfast is usual. Main pool is very nice, not just a boring big hole in the ground as it winds across the resort. Beach was clean (was there only morning just after they cleaned and combed it). No doubt, I'll book here again if I am joining the running event again in the future. Good to have your own pool and peace and quiet after a long run.
Joseph A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 3 czerwca 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9,3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Chris W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 maja 2015
Asbestos & Plastic Rubbish On The Beach

Location of hotel, room with swim out, garden
6
Prices for food, drinks, golf, activities are way overpriced. Cheaper in Australia, France & Germany!! A small can of Chang beer is $10 AUD at the resort and $1 at the local supermarket for example. The resorts with the government closed down the small shops along the beach so they could get the business - now there is loads of plastic rubbish and large amounts of cancer causing asbestos lying around on the beach where you walk !!! - tragic for human and other animals health. Very distressing to see and such environmental inaction by the resorts. Just go to Queensland for a warm holiday.
Daniel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 maja 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10
Wai F. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 15 maja 2015
Comfort poolside room

clean, nice staff and comfory
8,3
Happy with poolside room
Teresa R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 maja 2015
Perfect Honeymoon!

-warm welcome
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08