lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Bang Thao / Laguna Liczba pokoi: 409
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Md. S. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 20 listopada 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8,3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 3 listopada 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9,7
Takaaki U. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 31 października 2014
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7,3
Wai H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 października 2014
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9,7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 października 2014
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good
Mandy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 października 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7,3
Sai C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06