Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 44 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (44)
Sortuj według:
Gaudioso B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 18 maja 2016
Anisabel suite
5
Its a good one.
Diwata F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Diwata F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Todd F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 czerwca 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Lilyme O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 maja 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Bjorn H. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 23 grudnia 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Jennifer R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 26 września 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Podróże służbowe Switzerland, 20 grudnia 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 17 kwietnia 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Recenzja 1 z 1
Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - RecepcjaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - RecepcjaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04