Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Anisabel Suites Davao - Recepcja Anisabel Suites Davao - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Anisabel Suites Davao - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny
Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Anisabel Suites Davao - Recepcja Anisabel Suites Davao - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 43 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sortuj według:
Diwata F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diwata F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Todd F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 czerwca 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilyme O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 maja 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bjorn H. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 23 grudnia 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 26 września 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khen M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederic J. Podróże służbowe Switzerland, 20 grudnia 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastian S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 17 kwietnia 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marinell Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - RecepcjaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - RecepcjaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01