Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Anisabel Suites Davao City - Recepcja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Anisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Anisabel Suites Davao City - Recepcja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restauracja Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
40 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (40)
Sortuj według:
Todd F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 czerwca 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Lilyme O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 maja 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Bjorn H. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 grudnia 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Jennifer R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 września 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 20 grudnia 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 17 kwietnia 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 10 kwietnia 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 20 marca 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepcjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepcjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauracjaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03