Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Ogród Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Taras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Recepcja Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Taras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Recepcja Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Widok Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wejście Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 24

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
108 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (108)
Sortuj według:
Norman D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Madalina C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 lipca 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amielyn B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emelyn A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loan T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 maja 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlon @. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hung H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 marca 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bremeline M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire H. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 18 lutego 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - OgródAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepcjaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepcjaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - WidokAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - WyposażenieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - WejścieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A06