Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Ogród Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Taras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Recepcja Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Taras Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Recepcja Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Widok Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wejście Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Mactan Liczba pokoi: 24

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 114 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Dinah L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 4 grudnia 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Konstantin S. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 3 listopada 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 października 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giulia D. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 23 września 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norman D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Madalina C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 6 lipca 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amielyn B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emelyn A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loan T. Podróże grupowe Australia, 9 maja 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlon @. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - OgródAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepcjaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepcjaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - WidokAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - WyposażenieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - WejścieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04