Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Plaża Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Ogród Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Widok Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Widok Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Widok Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Basen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Chalong Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 721 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (721)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 2 stycznia 2013
sympatyczny hotel z ladnym zachodem slonca

pokoje supe z ladna dekoracja
8,7
hotel usytuowany z dala od ruchliwych drog dla ludzi ktorzy szukaja spokoju nieduzy hotel , gdzie mozna sie czuc dobrze posiada dwa baseny w korych mozna plywac w spokoju bardzo ladne pokoje czyste o duzej powierzchni z tarasem i oryginalna dekoracja obsluga hotelu usmiechnieta .profesionalna ale pomimo prosby o wymiane domkow aby byc razem z dziecmi nie udalo sie wymienic sniadania bardzo smaczne i urozmajczone dobra baza wypadowa zeby zwiedzac wyspe na przyklad skuterami ktore mozna wynajac w hotelu ocena 7/10
Pawel C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 grudnia 2011
Hotel ok.

Super położony basen
6
Pokoje ok. bez rewelacji Lokalizacja bez wynajmu samochodu nie ma po co tama jechać. Basen super ulokowany można schronić się przed słońcem. Plaża i morze - strach wchodzić do wody.
Dzianis K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 6 listopada 2011
Dobry hotel za dobre peiniadze

obsluga i wyposarzenie
7,7
przebywaliśmy w hotelu ponad dwa tygodnie. mila obsługa, piekny hotel, znajdujacy sie w cichym miejscu. brakowało jedynie bliskiego dostepu do ładnej blaży i niestety bardzo daleko do wszystkich popularnych palz: kata, karon i innych
Katarzyna G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 13 listopada 2010
zielony hotel

wspaniałe baseny, dostęp do morza, wspaniała roślinność
7,3
Hotel położony na uboczu przy brzydkiej plaży ale posiada dwa piękne baseny otoczone bujną roślinnością. Niestety jest mało leżaków wokół basenu. Okolica hotelu też jest mało interesująca a do jakichkolwiel rozrywek i knajpek jest daleko. Na piechotę do głównej drogi jest ok 1 km. Pokoje są bardzo małe a niektóre nie mają balkonu. Łazienki brzydkie i mało funkcjonalne. Jedzenie bardzo dobre a na śniadanie duży wybór. Hotel ma własne SPA ale jest drogie
Eakachai S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 30 czerwca 2014
Good

Nice , Good service , Close shopping
7,3
Andy P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 czerwca 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Rosesanun P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 2 marca 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lutego 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 lutego 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlażaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OgródAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OkolicaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OgródAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OgródAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OgródAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - FoyerAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WejścieAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OgródAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlażaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - WidokAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BasenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02