Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Apartment Kapok

Block A, Causeway Centre, 28 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Widok Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka
Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Foyer Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Foyer Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Siłownia Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Wejście Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 269 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (269)
Sortuj według:
Carol W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
Great spot

Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
8,7
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Hassan N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
Big room with kitchen.

big room, great staffs, great location
9,3
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Sarah C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 grudnia 2014
budget

location, space, bathroom
5,3
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2014
Convenient

Location, convenient and roomy
9
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Justine L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Good location

comfortable room
8,3
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Nicole L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 26 listopada 2014
room clean and tidy, location convenience.

room, location,
7,7
Assam E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 listopada 2014
low wan chai apartment standards

large standing shower and convenience store close by
5,3
Poor service by staff and unwillingness to actually mobilise and do anything for guests, attitude by staff is they are bored with there own roles in the Apartment complex and completely ignore any requests when the booking was made. Sleep on the floor its softer, the bed is less comfortable. The fridge didn't work and the kitchen cabinets smell. Using the gym is actually a privilege rather than a standard for guests and there is a confusing 3 lift system that must be used in order to get you to the right floor. I dont recommend this.
Rafi S. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 22 października 2014
best location

location location location
7,3
the proximity of the hotel to Wan Chai exhibition area is very important. The building of the hotel has more than 10 very good restaurants on the 1st floor (independent of the hotel)
Andrew F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 października 2014
Great stay

Staff room cleanliness
8,7
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
You Z. Podróż służbowa China, 30 września 2014
Good Experience

Location Service Clean
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Apartment Kapok HongkongApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - ŁazienkaApartment Kapok Hongkong - WidokApartment Kapok Hongkong - ŁazienkaApartment Kapok Hongkong - ŁazienkaApartment Kapok Hongkong - ŁazienkaApartment Kapok Hongkong - ŁazienkaApartment Kapok Hongkong - FoyerApartment Kapok Hongkong - FoyerApartment Kapok Hongkong - SiłowniaApartment Kapok Hongkong - WejścieApartment Kapok Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluApartment Kapok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApartment Kapok Hongkong - Łazienka


AM-AGWEB-4F01