Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Apple Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Apple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
778 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (778)
Sortuj według:
Richard M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 września 2015
Decent at the price

Price, location, staff
6,3
Very petit rooms and a one star experience, but at that level the Apple provides a friendly welcome, reasonably comfortable rooms, and a very good price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
its not a hotel!!! i will not come back again wth!

location
3
Its not a hotel ok! And the bed got some flea , i not sleep tight at thr , and the place too small, pls dont say ur place is a hotel !! Omg really hate the place!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Worst Experience

location is ok
3,3
Came back to the room around midnight - on August 16 , 2015 - room door was open - sewage water all over the floor of the room, toilet bowl stuck with sewage water - stench was just unbarerable - paid for 8 sq m room >> got replace with 6 sq m room - an experience "no one should , come back too"!!!!!! - never again would I stay in this hotel many other hotels around if you do proper research
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benedict K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
Smell of sewage?

Location
3,7
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benedict K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Sewage smell all night long

Location only
3,3
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saw S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3,7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvonne L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4,7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lydia F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lipca 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Apple Hotel HongkongApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyApple Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaApple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluApple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluApple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluApple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluApple Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluApple Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06