Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Recepcja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Łazienka Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Łazienka Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restauracja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restauracja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restauracja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restauracja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restauracja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Recepcja Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Camputhaw Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 51 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (51)
Sortuj według:
John C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 lutego 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marieden P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 14 stycznia 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfredo L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grahame A. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 6 października 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Salvacion K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 9 czerwca 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosmah S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eduardo F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brazil, 19 czerwca 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phil C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 czerwca 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Apple Tree Suites CebuApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - RecepcjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzApple Tree Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluApple Tree Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - RecepcjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyApple Tree Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestauracjaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01