lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Basen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Foyer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restauracja Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepcja Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepcja Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sklepy Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Basen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 142
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
Bryan B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 stycznia 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 stycznia 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 grudnia 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 23 listopada 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 listopada 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 3 listopada 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BasenAqua Suites Guam Guam - FoyerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauracjaAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepcjaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepcjaAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - SklepyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BasenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02