lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Recepcja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sklepy Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Widok Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 202

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 626 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (626)
Sortuj według:
Michail K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 19 marca 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 17 marca 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Wendy K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Travis P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Scott K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Masahiro S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 stycznia 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.
Kim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 20 listopada 2014
Many Chineese

Good Pools, nice view, quiet place
5,3
The hotel is nice with a very good view. Good pools but expensive bars and restaurants. Many Chinese guests and choose a different breakfast time than them. They are very noisy.
Leena T. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 1 listopada 2014
Good stay

cosy room, great pools, good calm location
8
Had a good stay at the hotel. Nice rooms and great pools. Breakfast ok, slow service during breakfast. Hotel restaurant expensive.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RecepcjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C03