Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Widok Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Okolica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 202
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
647 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (647)
Sortuj według:
Min T. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 13 sierpnia 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 sierpnia 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 lipca 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
-

-
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 maja 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Apinya C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 30 marca 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michail K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 19 marca 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 17 marca 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kassamali S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 marca 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OkolicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05