Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Widok Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Okolica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 202
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 638 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (638)
Sortuj według:
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Gary P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 maja 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Apinya C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 30 marca 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Michail K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 19 marca 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 17 marca 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Kassamali S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 marca 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Wendy K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Travis P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Scott K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A06