Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/Hol Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Basen
Lokalizacja: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 202
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 581 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (581)
Fredrik E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 18 kwietnia 2014
Very good hotel, but expensive restaurant

Great pools, stunning view and clean
7,7
The best parts of the hotel are the pools and the view over the bay. It is located five minutes from the Kamala beach, but it is very easy to get there either using the hotel shuttle or a taxi. The hotel restaurant is good quality but expensive. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
Marco S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 marca 2014
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 stycznia 2014
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 12 stycznia 2014
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 10 stycznia 2014
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Rene V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 stycznia 2014
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good

Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
7,3
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.
Min L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2013
very old hotel the location is not very convinence

ocean view is the only best
3
not convenience location and flea bites on both my husband and me no elevator need go up to third floor with many steps, and the room far away from the hotel lobby where need to go up to the hill no recommend for every one
Boon W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 grudnia 2013
Satisfied

Location, View and room
7,3
Good but i found that most of your hotel staff pay more attention on European then Asia guess, please be fair to every guess. Thanks :)
Eamonn M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2013
Good value for money

Location and view
5,7
Hotel a bit dated in terms of decoration and facilities, but good location .
Shuk M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 grudnia 2013
relex

free parking,nice swimming pool,room with wifi
6,3
hotel locate near beach,to patong city need 20-30mins drive. but hotel have a lot of tour group check in...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/HolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/HolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SiłowniaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01