lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Basen Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Foyer Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Recepcja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sklepy Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Łazienka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wyposażenie Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restauracja Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Widok Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 202
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 614 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (614)
Sortuj według:
Scott K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Travis P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Masahiro S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 stycznia 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.
Kim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 20 listopada 2014
Many Chineese

Good Pools, nice view, quiet place
5,3
The hotel is nice with a very good view. Good pools but expensive bars and restaurants. Many Chinese guests and choose a different breakfast time than them. They are very noisy.
Leena T. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 1 listopada 2014
Good stay

cosy room, great pools, good calm location
8
Had a good stay at the hotel. Nice rooms and great pools. Breakfast ok, slow service during breakfast. Hotel restaurant expensive.
Leow M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 listopada 2014
Good jacuzzi spa but the location is terrible.

good sea view, nice room, and quiet
5,7
The transport for renting option - car and bike are bad, given that the location is remote.
Christine J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great place to relax

Nice view.. Clean and big rooms.. Great staff
9,3
Satisfied and happy
Rattana L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel in Phuket

3 of good size Swimming pools, nice restaurant, helpful staffs
7,3
The hotel is not that bad at all. However, the location is a bit far from Phuket city and the hotel itself didn't have a proper private beach that we can swim. Anyway, they have provide us 3 swimming pools which is not bad at all.
Gustavo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2014
Ok, but won't go back

Location, views and price
6
It was OK and cheap. Staff was courteous, but refused to take responsibility or support me for a failed airport transfer (no refund or other concession). Housekeeping never showed up one day, and I had a massive roach in my room. Also, the breakfast options were very limited and of only fair quality.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RecepcjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SklepyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestauracjaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ŁazienkaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WidokAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BasenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FoyerAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WyposażenieAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A03