lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 759 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (759)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Doskonała lokalizacja, obsługa i standard

Standard i obsługa hotelu na wysokim poziomie, śniadanie urozmaicone, smaczne i bez ograniczeń, forma szwedzkiego bufetu,hotel czysty, łazienki odpowiadające dobrym standardom europejskim, pokoje odpowiadające oczekiwaniom, cena umiarkowana. przy rezerwacji (przez Agodę) nalezy się liczyć ze wzrostem ceny pokoju w stosunku do przedstawionej przez Agodę w ofercie na stronie, róznica wynosi plus ca 15% czyli za pokój oferowany na stronie w cenie 30usd za dobe zapłaciłem 35 usd, oczywiście dostrzegłem to i zaakceptowałem o tym w trakcie jej dokonywania. Rezerwacja przez Agodę ma swój minus, jednokierunkowa komunikacja tylko w do hotelu, rodzi to problemy np. z dodtakowymi ewentualnie płatnymi usługami. Poprosiłem przez formularz Agody o transfer z lotniska zaznczjac, że przed wykoaniam usługi proszę o informację o ewentualnychy koswztach. serwis był w porządku jedank doipero na miejscu okazało się że jest bezpłatny od zamówienia trzech noclegów, na moje uwagi wyjaśnili ze nie mają mozliwości odpowiedzenia ponieważ Agoda nie udostepnia im mojego adresu e-mailowego.
10
Hotel usytuowany w dogodnym miejscu w pobliżu wszystkich atrakcyjnych miejsc. Zasadniczo w zasięgu 10 minut spacerem możemy dotrzć do dwóch światów Hanoi, stare miasto i nowe zasobne hanoi. Idąc z hotelu w prawą strone, idzieny do jeziora i starego miasta, które pokazuje Hanoi bliższe ogólnemu obrazowi. Idąc w lewo docieramy w okolice narodowego banku oraz opery i tu pojawia się inne Hanoi, czyste, zasobne piękniejsze. Trzeba zobaczyć obydwa obrazy aby nie pozostać tylko z wizerunkiem zaułków, które nie zdążyły jeszcze się zmienić. Wrażenie negatywne to poczucie otaczającego cię brudu na ulicach jednak bez typowych np dla Tajlandii zapachów. Rekompensuje jednak te wrazenia ogólna życzliwość i uśmiech jakim obdazają cię Wietnamczycy. Z uwag dodtakowych - należy uważać na złodziei w tzw sliping busach oraz mafię taksówkową przy dworcach. Określenie jazdy na licznik jest chwytem na klienta licznik nabija w takiej taksówce dwa, trzy cztery razy szybciej niż powinien.
Jerzy W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2011
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

superlokalizacja
7,7
Miła sympatyczna, pomocna obsługa.Super lokalizacja, w samym centrum Hanoi - wszędzie blisko.Pokoje czyste,sympatycznie urządzone, ale małe.Śniadania dość dobre.Można liczyć na pomoc obsługi hotelowej.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wszędzie blisko. Spacerem można zwiedzić najciekawsze i najważniejsze miejsca Hanoi
Anne K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 8 lipca 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Ernest N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Barry Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 czerwca 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!

Location, spacious clean room, quiet
8,3
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Barry Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 czerwca 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!

Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
10
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!
Vilma V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Small in size but Fantastic in service

Strategic location, great service and friendly and caring staff.
8,7
We stayed at this hotel on May 24-25, 27-30. We were given a free airport-hotel-airport transfer. Upon arrival at the hotel Miss Ruby,(Thu Trang Dao)told us that our room was upgraded to Deluxe without add'l cost with free breakfast. I was flabbergasted. The room was clean,furnished with two king-sized beds with comfortable pillows, minibar, safe, massage chair,and wifi. Buffet breakfast was better than those served in a most 3-star hotels. We enjoyed our tours to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu Tam Coc arrangaed by the young good looking manager, Mr.Huy Nguyen. I was touched when while taking breakfast the staff surprised me with a mini cake and bouquet of dendrobium and sang "Happy B'day". I felt like I never left home. The hotel staff were very friendly, always smiling, attentive to our needs, patient in explaining to us what, how and where to get the things we needed. The location of the hotel is strategic. It's in the middle of all kinds of shops,and eating places, walking distance to the lake and very near most of the interesting places. It is also a great place to watch and even immerse oneself in the daily activities of the local people. I would like to thank all the staff, Mr. Huy Nguyen, Mr. Tom, Tran, Miss Ruby, and the rest whose names i can't recall. You are the "gem" of Aquarius Legend Hotel. Also our thanks to the Mom of Mr. Huy, a very impeccable young looking lady. Rest assured that I will highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and relatives. More power to all of you.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02