lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 739 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (739)
Zbigniew J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Doskonała lokalizacja, obsługa i standard

Standard i obsługa hotelu na wysokim poziomie, śniadanie urozmaicone, smaczne i bez ograniczeń, forma szwedzkiego bufetu,hotel czysty, łazienki odpowiadające dobrym standardom europejskim, pokoje odpowiadające oczekiwaniom, cena umiarkowana. przy rezerwacji (przez Agodę) nalezy się liczyć ze wzrostem ceny pokoju w stosunku do przedstawionej przez Agodę w ofercie na stronie, róznica wynosi plus ca 15% czyli za pokój oferowany na stronie w cenie 30usd za dobe zapłaciłem 35 usd, oczywiście dostrzegłem to i zaakceptowałem o tym w trakcie jej dokonywania. Rezerwacja przez Agodę ma swój minus, jednokierunkowa komunikacja tylko w do hotelu, rodzi to problemy np. z dodtakowymi ewentualnie płatnymi usługami. Poprosiłem przez formularz Agody o transfer z lotniska zaznczjac, że przed wykoaniam usługi proszę o informację o ewentualnychy koswztach. serwis był w porządku jedank doipero na miejscu okazało się że jest bezpłatny od zamówienia trzech noclegów, na moje uwagi wyjaśnili ze nie mają mozliwości odpowiedzenia ponieważ Agoda nie udostepnia im mojego adresu e-mailowego.
10
Hotel usytuowany w dogodnym miejscu w pobliżu wszystkich atrakcyjnych miejsc. Zasadniczo w zasięgu 10 minut spacerem możemy dotrzć do dwóch światów Hanoi, stare miasto i nowe zasobne hanoi. Idąc z hotelu w prawą strone, idzieny do jeziora i starego miasta, które pokazuje Hanoi bliższe ogólnemu obrazowi. Idąc w lewo docieramy w okolice narodowego banku oraz opery i tu pojawia się inne Hanoi, czyste, zasobne piękniejsze. Trzeba zobaczyć obydwa obrazy aby nie pozostać tylko z wizerunkiem zaułków, które nie zdążyły jeszcze się zmienić. Wrażenie negatywne to poczucie otaczającego cię brudu na ulicach jednak bez typowych np dla Tajlandii zapachów. Rekompensuje jednak te wrazenia ogólna życzliwość i uśmiech jakim obdazają cię Wietnamczycy. Z uwag dodtakowych - należy uważać na złodziei w tzw sliping busach oraz mafię taksówkową przy dworcach. Określenie jazdy na licznik jest chwytem na klienta licznik nabija w takiej taksówce dwa, trzy cztery razy szybciej niż powinien.
Jerzy W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2011
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

superlokalizacja
7,7
Miła sympatyczna, pomocna obsługa.Super lokalizacja, w samym centrum Hanoi - wszędzie blisko.Pokoje czyste,sympatycznie urządzone, ale małe.Śniadania dość dobre.Można liczyć na pomoc obsługi hotelowej.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wszędzie blisko. Spacerem można zwiedzić najciekawsze i najważniejsze miejsca Hanoi
Rowena L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......

Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
9,7
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.
I-Jen C. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 6 kwietnia 2014
Superb for coffee lovers

Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
8
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
Heather L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2014
Really good service, good facilities for the price

Location, customer service, price
8,3
Very happy with this budget hotel
Yvonne L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
“Superbest service for Tourist”

The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
8,3
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.
Jonas B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 26 marca 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel

Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
9,3
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
Kin S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 marca 2014
Great service and location

Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
10
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.
Cherry T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2014
Wonderful hotel

Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
10
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.
Santy L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 marca 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C02