Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 889 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (889)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Doskonała lokalizacja, obsługa i standard

Standard i obsługa hotelu na wysokim poziomie, śniadanie urozmaicone, smaczne i bez ograniczeń, forma szwedzkiego bufetu,hotel czysty, łazienki odpowiadające dobrym standardom europejskim, pokoje odpowiadające oczekiwaniom, cena umiarkowana. przy rezerwacji (przez Agodę) nalezy się liczyć ze wzrostem ceny pokoju w stosunku do przedstawionej przez Agodę w ofercie na stronie, róznica wynosi plus ca 15% czyli za pokój oferowany na stronie w cenie 30usd za dobe zapłaciłem 35 usd, oczywiście dostrzegłem to i zaakceptowałem o tym w trakcie jej dokonywania. Rezerwacja przez Agodę ma swój minus, jednokierunkowa komunikacja tylko w do hotelu, rodzi to problemy np. z dodtakowymi ewentualnie płatnymi usługami. Poprosiłem przez formularz Agody o transfer z lotniska zaznczjac, że przed wykoaniam usługi proszę o informację o ewentualnychy koswztach. serwis był w porządku jedank doipero na miejscu okazało się że jest bezpłatny od zamówienia trzech noclegów, na moje uwagi wyjaśnili ze nie mają mozliwości odpowiedzenia ponieważ Agoda nie udostepnia im mojego adresu e-mailowego.
10
Hotel usytuowany w dogodnym miejscu w pobliżu wszystkich atrakcyjnych miejsc. Zasadniczo w zasięgu 10 minut spacerem możemy dotrzć do dwóch światów Hanoi, stare miasto i nowe zasobne hanoi. Idąc z hotelu w prawą strone, idzieny do jeziora i starego miasta, które pokazuje Hanoi bliższe ogólnemu obrazowi. Idąc w lewo docieramy w okolice narodowego banku oraz opery i tu pojawia się inne Hanoi, czyste, zasobne piękniejsze. Trzeba zobaczyć obydwa obrazy aby nie pozostać tylko z wizerunkiem zaułków, które nie zdążyły jeszcze się zmienić. Wrażenie negatywne to poczucie otaczającego cię brudu na ulicach jednak bez typowych np dla Tajlandii zapachów. Rekompensuje jednak te wrazenia ogólna życzliwość i uśmiech jakim obdazają cię Wietnamczycy. Z uwag dodtakowych - należy uważać na złodziei w tzw sliping busach oraz mafię taksówkową przy dworcach. Określenie jazdy na licznik jest chwytem na klienta licznik nabija w takiej taksówce dwa, trzy cztery razy szybciej niż powinien.
Jerzy W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2011
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

superlokalizacja
7,7
Miła sympatyczna, pomocna obsługa.Super lokalizacja, w samym centrum Hanoi - wszędzie blisko.Pokoje czyste,sympatycznie urządzone, ale małe.Śniadania dość dobre.Można liczyć na pomoc obsługi hotelowej.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wszędzie blisko. Spacerem można zwiedzić najciekawsze i najważniejsze miejsca Hanoi
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 maja 2015
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
10
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 maja 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.

The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Viet A. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 10 maja 2015
Good location

Location, Cleaness and Nice
7,7
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 maja 2015
Great Value for Money

Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
10
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 maja 2015
A Truly Excellent Hotel

The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
10
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 maja 2015
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay

The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
10
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
Quinn N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 7 maja 2015
Second to none

Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
10
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
Quinn N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 5 maja 2015
Great team Aquarius

Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
10
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B03