lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 849 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (849)
Sortuj według:
Zbigniew J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 lutego 2012
Doskonała lokalizacja, obsługa i standard

Standard i obsługa hotelu na wysokim poziomie, śniadanie urozmaicone, smaczne i bez ograniczeń, forma szwedzkiego bufetu,hotel czysty, łazienki odpowiadające dobrym standardom europejskim, pokoje odpowiadające oczekiwaniom, cena umiarkowana. przy rezerwacji (przez Agodę) nalezy się liczyć ze wzrostem ceny pokoju w stosunku do przedstawionej przez Agodę w ofercie na stronie, róznica wynosi plus ca 15% czyli za pokój oferowany na stronie w cenie 30usd za dobe zapłaciłem 35 usd, oczywiście dostrzegłem to i zaakceptowałem o tym w trakcie jej dokonywania. Rezerwacja przez Agodę ma swój minus, jednokierunkowa komunikacja tylko w do hotelu, rodzi to problemy np. z dodtakowymi ewentualnie płatnymi usługami. Poprosiłem przez formularz Agody o transfer z lotniska zaznczjac, że przed wykoaniam usługi proszę o informację o ewentualnychy koswztach. serwis był w porządku jedank doipero na miejscu okazało się że jest bezpłatny od zamówienia trzech noclegów, na moje uwagi wyjaśnili ze nie mają mozliwości odpowiedzenia ponieważ Agoda nie udostepnia im mojego adresu e-mailowego.
10
Hotel usytuowany w dogodnym miejscu w pobliżu wszystkich atrakcyjnych miejsc. Zasadniczo w zasięgu 10 minut spacerem możemy dotrzć do dwóch światów Hanoi, stare miasto i nowe zasobne hanoi. Idąc z hotelu w prawą strone, idzieny do jeziora i starego miasta, które pokazuje Hanoi bliższe ogólnemu obrazowi. Idąc w lewo docieramy w okolice narodowego banku oraz opery i tu pojawia się inne Hanoi, czyste, zasobne piękniejsze. Trzeba zobaczyć obydwa obrazy aby nie pozostać tylko z wizerunkiem zaułków, które nie zdążyły jeszcze się zmienić. Wrażenie negatywne to poczucie otaczającego cię brudu na ulicach jednak bez typowych np dla Tajlandii zapachów. Rekompensuje jednak te wrazenia ogólna życzliwość i uśmiech jakim obdazają cię Wietnamczycy. Z uwag dodtakowych - należy uważać na złodziei w tzw sliping busach oraz mafię taksówkową przy dworcach. Określenie jazdy na licznik jest chwytem na klienta licznik nabija w takiej taksówce dwa, trzy cztery razy szybciej niż powinien.
Jerzy W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2011
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

superlokalizacja
7,7
Miła sympatyczna, pomocna obsługa.Super lokalizacja, w samym centrum Hanoi - wszędzie blisko.Pokoje czyste,sympatycznie urządzone, ale małe.Śniadania dość dobre.Można liczyć na pomoc obsługi hotelowej.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Wszędzie blisko. Spacerem można zwiedzić najciekawsze i najważniejsze miejsca Hanoi
Hoai P. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 1 marca 2015
The hotel is good

Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
8
Martine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 lutego 2015
Best price & service & room

Service / location / room
9,7
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Helen G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff

Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
9
Our stay was very enjoyable
Bradley S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 lutego 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9,3
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
Lucienne G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 lutego 2015
Great stay

staff dedication, location, tours
9,3
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
Nerutcharapin S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 1 lutego 2015
very good

service
8,7
Good
Caroline C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 stycznia 2015
Nice...

Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
8,7
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Hau V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 stycznia 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati

Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
9
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07