Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1041 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1041 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Ralph Z. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Jake K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Francisco C. – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
OK
Good staff
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Luis O. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
No comments
No
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

Pairote L. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Lee K. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

Carissa L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Carissa L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Maria C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016

Mathieu C. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016