Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum Biznesowe Arabelle Suites Bohol - Foyer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Wejście Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Łazienka
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Wejście Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tagbilaran City Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
112 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (112)
Sortuj według:
Jose T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonald S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huu J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 lipca 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rommel R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christy P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 czerwca 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheena O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Billy J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 marca 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 stycznia 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum BiznesoweArabelle Suites Bohol - FoyerArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - WejścieArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - ŁazienkaArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - WejścieArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06