lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum Biznesowe Arabelle Suites Bohol - Foyer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Wejście Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Łazienka
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Wejście Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 94 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (94)
Sortuj według:
Bandana S. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 9 października 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 5 października 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 3 października 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 września 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 września 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 czerwca 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 19 maja 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum BiznesoweArabelle Suites Bohol - FoyerArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - WejścieArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - ŁazienkaArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - WejścieArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04