lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum Biznesowe Arabelle Suites Bohol - Foyer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Wejście Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Łazienka
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Wejście Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 85 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (85)
Sortuj według:
Kay A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 czerwca 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 19 maja 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 20 kwietnia 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 lutego 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 lutego 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 stycznia 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 października 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum BiznesoweArabelle Suites Bohol - FoyerArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - WejścieArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - ŁazienkaArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - WejścieArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06