Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Widok Arabelle Suites Bohol - Basen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Foyer Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum Biznesowe Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 81 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Arabelle Suites.
Wszystkie recenzje (81)
Kamran B. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 20 kwietnia 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 lutego 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 lutego 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 stycznia 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 października 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 października 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 października 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 października 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzArabelle Suites Bohol - WidokArabelle Suites Bohol - BasenArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - FoyerArabelle Suites Bohol - Centrum BiznesoweArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06