lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 257 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (257)
Sortuj według:
Wooi K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 czerwca 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Mayumi A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 21 maja 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 maja 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 14 maja 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Liew K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 maja 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 4 maja 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Eileen P. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 3 maja 2014
Excellent super friendly staff

Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
7,7
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Taras T. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 3 maja 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
James H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff

Central, Great value, good breakfast
9,7
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - WejścieAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C03