Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
291 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (291)
Sortuj według:
Soly L. Podróż służbowa Cambodia, 20 marca 2015
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 marca 2015
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 lutego 2015
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ven L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 lutego 2015
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vimal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 lutego 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brendan B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tze C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trung V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 28 grudnia 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaAranya Hotel Hanoi - WejścieAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - FoyerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02