lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10247 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartament Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Widok Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 119

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 23 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (23)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Miły pobyt z małym zgrzytem

Bliskość stacji metra
7
Wszystko okay tylko dlaczego pobiera się w hotelu opłatę city tax skoro jest ona ujęta i zapłacona w rezerwacji poprzez serwis Agoda.com????
Sophia E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
Good value for money

The location was idea! Helpful staff and spacious room.
7
I found the room for an extremely reasonable price and was ideal for a short two night stay. Right near to S Bahn and U Bahn stations and easy walk to some of easy Berlin's busy areas. The room was fine although the pillows were very uncomfortable!
Ebrahim A. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 1 września 2014
Nice hotel with a good location

good location, good room space
8,7
Nice No safty box at room
Damian K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 26 lipca 2014
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 września 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6,3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 10 czerwca 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7,7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 9 czerwca 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7,7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 2 stycznia 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7,7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 3 października 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7,3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Podróż służbowa Mongolia, 29 stycznia 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlinArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - WidokArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A06