Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10247 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor

Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bufet Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bufet Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 119

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 13 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Arcadia Hotel Berlin.
Wszystkie recenzje (13)
Sarah B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 września 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6,3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 10 czerwca 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7,7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 9 czerwca 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7,7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 2 stycznia 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7,7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Italy, 3 października 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7,3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Podróż służbowa Mongolia, 29 stycznia 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 29 września 2011
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6,3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.
Volkmar K. Podróż służbowa Germany, 8 września 2013
ruhiges großes Zimmer

zügige Abwicklung, saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal
7,7
Ein angenehmer erholsamer Aufenthalt. Gute Anbindung sowohl mit dem Auto als auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.
Uwe H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 8 września 2013
Wochenende in Berlin / zur IFA und in eine Revue

Schnelle Verbindung zur U-Bahn, ruhige Zimmer, sauber und nicht zu klein
6,7
Unkompliziert, schnell und problemlos. Hat mir gut gefallen.
Benno S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 maja 2013
klasse wenn nicht der regen gewesen wäre

zimmer, zimmer, zimmer
4

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlinArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A02