Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Wejście Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuchnia Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuchnia Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuchnia
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 47

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 59 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (59)
Sortuj według:
Senny C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charlotte K. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 grudnia 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ursula M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 października 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sonja R. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 4 października 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chengyeh W. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 29 września 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching Y. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 września 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze R. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 9 września 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ec P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stuart L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shun Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 marca 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - WejścieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KuchniaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KuchniaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuchnia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05