Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Arcotel Velvet Hotel
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Foyer ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Foyer ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartament ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartament ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Widok ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wyposażenie ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartament ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Łazienka ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Łazienka ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wyposażenie ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Widok ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
78 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Sortuj według:
Susan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 czerwca 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shukang L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 czerwca 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 maja 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damien F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 lutego 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juliane H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 1 stycznia 2015
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 października 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dany N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 października 2014
Well located and stylish hotel

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8,7
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 września 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast

Price is a little lower
4,7
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsien Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 17 sierpnia 2014
Not bad

Location , convenience , Cleanliness
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Napatsawan A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 kwietnia 2014
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs

Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
9,3
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FoyerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FoyerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartamentARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartamentARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WidokARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WyposażenieARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartamentARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WyposażenieARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WidokARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TarasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01