Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Foyer ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Foyer ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartament ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartament ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Widok ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wyposażenie ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartament ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Łazienka ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Łazienka ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wyposażenie ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Widok ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 60 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Napatsawan A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 kwietnia 2014
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs

Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
9,3
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.
Benjamin C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 grudnia 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 26 lipca 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Sarila C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 lipca 2013
Nice

Comfy, Clean, Service
9
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room
Yaacov L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 13 lipca 2013
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Jordan, 2 lipca 2013
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 kwietnia 2013
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 marca 2013
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 lutego 2013
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 30 stycznia 2013
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FoyerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FoyerARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartamentARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartamentARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WidokARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WyposażenieARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartamentARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WyposażenieARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - WidokARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3A08