lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Basen Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restauracja Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Basen Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restauracja Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 249 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (249)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 września 2013
Miłe zakończenie pobytu na Bali

Base, pogoda, zakupy
7,3
Ari Putri to mały hotel położony przy głównej ulicy w Sanur - bliskość ulicy nie przeszkadza, jest w miarę cicho. Oddalony od plaży i morza o około 10 minut spacerkiem. Pokój w wersji Delux czysty i przestronny. Idealnie położony jeśli chcemy udać się na zakupy i zwiedzanie Denpasar i okolicy.
Levi Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Ebbe J. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 15 lutego 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Gordon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2015
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Pamela S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 lutego 2015
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.
Stacey M. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 29 stycznia 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The hotel was close to our conference, the staff were lovely, rooms well kept, great price and such beautiful hotel grounds.
9,3
This is a small hotel, and a 3 star, but it had everything we needed with nothing overly fancy (just how we like it). Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was great, as was the pool and breakfast. All in all would stay here again and again and again! Really nice hotel and well priced.
Khalid S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 stycznia 2015
Value for mony and safe

Pool
6
Good
Carol F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Very Nice Hotel. Very friendly staff

The location is good, on the main road, near restaurants and bars. The Hotel Restaurant was good value and very good food. The staff are very friendly.
9
I stayed in a Standard Room. The room was in the corner near the staircase, whilst the room was quite dark, there is an advantage to this room as not getting the sun, it was cool. There was no damp smell in the room. There was a slight smell of drains from the sink in the bathroom, but this was resolved easily by leaving the plug in the sink. The cleaner always left it that way after cleaning. The aircon worked well and was not noisy. Whilst the rooms are a little bit old fashioned, I had no complaints, everything in the room worked. For the price I paid I was more than happy. The staff are excellent in this Hotel, I was travelling alone, female, the staff were all very friendly. The Bar staff, Reception, Restaurant, Cleaners, and staff at breakfast were all lovely, so friendly. The Restaurant in the Hotel is excellent value for money, the food is so nice. I ate at the Hotel every evening during my stay. The steaks were excellent and very reasonable price 65,000. The prices in the bar are cheaper than some of the bars outside the Hotel. 21,000 Rph for a small beer, 30,000 for a large bottle. The breakfast was good for the price paid, included in the room rate. Eggs anyway, bacon. Toast, cereals, pancakes, Indonesian dishes. Tea, Coffee, hot chocolate, fruit juices. Yes there are quite a few older people staying at the Hotel, who stay for a couple of months at a time, as other people have said in reviews. I found these people very friendly and they made my holiday enjoyable. They have knowledge of the area, because they stay here long term and will give advice, if you are not sure about something. Overall my experience at this Hotel was excellent, so good that I am planning a return trip later this year.
Geoffrey P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
Excellent

Staff,food,cleanliness
10
Excellent Only negative the area around the pool insufficient which made us go to beach each day otherwise 100percent
Emily R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Good, staff, location
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - BasenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - BasenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - SiłowniaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BasenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08