Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 323 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (323)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 września 2013
Miłe zakończenie pobytu na Bali

Base, pogoda, zakupy
7,3
Ari Putri to mały hotel położony przy głównej ulicy w Sanur - bliskość ulicy nie przeszkadza, jest w miarę cicho. Oddalony od plaży i morza o około 10 minut spacerkiem. Pokój w wersji Delux czysty i przestronny. Idealnie położony jeśli chcemy udać się na zakupy i zwiedzanie Denpasar i okolicy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hera D. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 22 kwietnia 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sally W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 kwietnia 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Supachot S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kerry K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 stycznia 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 stycznia 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chatelain M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 6 stycznia 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodney H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 grudnia 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7,7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam C. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2015
Sanur, great location!

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodrick A. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 8 grudnia 2015
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - BasenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - BasenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAri Putri Hotel Bali - SiłowniaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BasenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01