Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Foyer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Basen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Basen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Recepcja Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
876 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (876)
Sortuj według:
Irek S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 listopada 2014
oburzenie
3,3
Hotel fatalny , nie wiem skad 4 gwiazdki nie zasluguje na zadna , brak kuchni , sniadania z cateringu to koszmar , nieopisane wejscie trzeba wbloku jecgac na 4 pietro i szukac drzwi wejsciowych , sauna smierdzaca wf nie chodzi w pokoju , ktora zamiescila mu 4 gwiazdki
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mazliza M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fauzliana M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pushpa R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2015
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2015
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
T J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 31 lipca 2015
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roger N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roger N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Overrated Hotel

Location, nothing else
5,7
Location is considered good. Room is decent, but they do not change the bed sheet throughout our 2 night stay. Tile floor is bit dirty, and is left dirty after every morning room servicing. Breakfast quality and variation is a total disaster. As a hotel rated 4-star, it is not worth the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cathie W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 2 lipca 2015
Borneo Getaway

Location
6
Great location to waterfront and restaurants. Large rooms. Bathrooms needed a makeover. Kitchen needs to be better stocked with appliances and utensils and washing up needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Good location

Good location, good value for money, comfort
8,7
it was our second time staying at this hotel. Had enjoyed both stays. Don't mind staying there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - FoyerAriva Gateway Kuching - BasenAriva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - BasenAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - RecepcjaAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03