lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Foyer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Basen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 840 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (840)
Sortuj według:
Irek S. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 listopada 2014
oburzenie
3,3
Hotel fatalny , nie wiem skad 4 gwiazdki nie zasluguje na zadna , brak kuchni , sniadania z cateringu to koszmar , nieopisane wejscie trzeba wbloku jecgac na 4 pietro i szukac drzwi wejsciowych , sauna smierdzaca wf nie chodzi w pokoju , ktora zamiescila mu 4 gwiazdki
Philip L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Chun W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6,3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
David C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
great location, poor breakfast

location, spacious room, pool
7,7
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Mohd N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
superb..

feel like home..
9,3
Very comfortable..
Norhisham A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Great Location & value.

The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.
9,7
Hairulliza J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
Good location and staff

Location,staff,room facilities
8,3
Very comfortable,nice view but lack of parking
Allen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 marca 2015
comfort trip

location, room is big, value
7,3
overall is good. would be better if 2 room keys is provided
Mariko R. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 28 lutego 2015
good location and view

good location and view
6,3
The room was clean, view was nice, though I expected more from 4star hotel. Air condition was a bit noisy. The wifi did not work properly. Breakfast - dont expect much.
Tommy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
It's OK

Security, spacious, friendly
5,7
OK

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - FoyerAriva Gateway Kuching - BasenAriva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07