Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 914 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (914)
Sortuj według:
Irek S. Podróże grupowe Poland, 12 listopada 2014
oburzenie
3,3
Hotel fatalny , nie wiem skad 4 gwiazdki nie zasluguje na zadna , brak kuchni , sniadania z cateringu to koszmar , nieopisane wejscie trzeba wbloku jecgac na 4 pietro i szukac drzwi wejsciowych , sauna smierdzaca wf nie chodzi w pokoju , ktora zamiescila mu 4 gwiazdki
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nik Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2016
Better look for another hotel.

Nil.
4,3
Floor carpet is dirty. Room and arrival hall is smelly. Breakfast (variety and deliciousness) is minimum. I will not come back to this hotel in future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morsin A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Good

Good
9,7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sui M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2016
Good location

Good location but old everything
5
Pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun J. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 10 stycznia 2016
Good stay

The room was spacious and location was good
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anu B. Podróże z partnerem India, 3 stycznia 2016
Good stay but not four star

staff was accommodating and helpful, near to main locations
6,3
This is basically a serviced apartment. Facilities were OK but not good as 4 star. We stayed in delux room. The corridors were smelly. Reception was on 4th floor. Pool and gym were small. Internet was very week. There were no Christmas or new year celebrations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2015
The worst hotel I've ever been!

The view was nice from my room at 10th floor
5
BAD : 1. Can't connected any wifi in room 2. Pool depth just avaible for kids play, around 1m. 3. My twin single bed, one ok and another when smell like baby shit, maybe from previous customers,they don't wash the bedsheet! 4. Need to take different lifts for reach 10th floor GOOD: 1. Nice view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
Lobby is too small !

Location, Landmark and shopping, walking distance to major tourist spot in the city.
6,7
Rooms comfortable but not the breakfast. Front office staff recommended wrong taxi service to tourist attractions, we have to paid more than RM 500 for a not good conditions taxi to two places(Cultural Village & Serikin) from 11 AM to 5 PM, we felt cheated !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 grudnia 2015
Not a bad hotel, a little dated

Location, Room, Staff
8,7
Not a bad hotel but a bit old. I had problems with my shower/hot water and it looks like the hotel is beginning to get past its time. The staff were fantastic, especially Gabby on the front desk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keat H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2015
Kuching hotell

Location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - OkolicaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAriva Gateway Kuching - FoyerAriva Gateway Kuching - BasenAriva Gateway Kuching - BasenAriva Gateway Kuching - WyposażenieAriva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaAriva Gateway Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03