lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnny Ariva Gateway Kuching - Foyer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Basen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 739 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (739)
Sortuj według:
Kuan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8,7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Si K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Suite for those group & family traveler to stay

Near Town, Apartment Type, Easy to reach any
6
Good! Suitable for big group & family to stay together as it is apartment type and more people can together. However lift may need to continue maintenance and it is a bit old & need more services I guess.
Ismail H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7,3
Mohd H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Acceptable
4,3
Acceptable
Christopher K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 16 lipca 2014
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6,3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.
Jackson T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAriva Gateway Kuching - FoyerAriva Gateway Kuching - BasenAriva Gateway Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02