Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10707 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Łazienka
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bufet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bufet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wilmersdorf Liczba pokoi: 25

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
31 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (31)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 17 lipca 2015
poczujesz historię

położenie, domowa atmosfera, udogodnienia dla rowerów
9
Łatwo dojechać ale zaparkowanie auta graniczy z cudem. Parking owszem, jest, ale publiczny wzdłuż ulicy. Nie ma szans aby zatrzymać się nawet na chwilę. Klaksony jadących gęsto aut popedzają, wiec nie liczmy na szczęśliwy moment że akurat ktoś zwolni miejsce parkingowe. Daleko trzeba odjechać aby zatrzymać się i wyładować bagaże. W nocy podobnie, nie liczmy na miejsce. Wi-fi miało być dostępne w..."publicznych miejscach". To prawda ale trzeba oddalić się z hotelu w poszukiwaniu takich miejsc. Zatem pobyt od początku podnosi ciśnienie. Brak mydła w łazience a na 3 i 4 piętrze mało źródeł światła w pokojach. Miłym zaskoczeniem jest bezpieczny parking dla rowerów w podwórzu kamienicy. Winda mieści 2 osoby z bagażem. Obsługa faktycznie posługuje się większością wschodnich języków ale też angielskim i niemieckim. Polecam ten hotel. Tani i schludny a wracając z centrum miasta miałem wrażenie, że wszystkie drogi prowadzą na Xantener Strasse. Nie sposób się zgubić.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pakapan T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 lipca 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tania I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kah S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 września 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilad B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 16 sierpnia 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijayakumar N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 lipca 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Informacje: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijayakumar N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 lipca 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 22 czerwca 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07