Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 238 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Sortuj według:
Suzanne D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 kwietnia 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 12 kwietnia 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald G. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 15 marca 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwangsik C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 14 marca 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley K. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 marca 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tuan N. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 lutego 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sung K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn-Ann N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 1 stycznia 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn-Ann N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2015
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8,3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeonghwan Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 grudnia 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Good location. Clean and kind.
9,7
Good location!! Clean!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - FoyerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06