lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Widok Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pole golfowe Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Widok Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Widok Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 160 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (160)
Sortuj według:
Marnote B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 marca 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 15 marca 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 marca 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 marca 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 lutego 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lutego 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 lutego 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - FoyerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - FoyerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pole golfoweArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06