lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Widok Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Foyer
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (105)
Sortuj według:
Tho N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 czerwca 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 czerwca 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 maja 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 7 maja 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bulgaria, 3 maja 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 lutego 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 stycznia 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 26 października 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 13 października 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - FoyerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - WidokArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - FoyerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B03