lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 104
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (601)
Sortuj według:
Brent B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 października 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Lim H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 października 2014
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6,3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.
Hisyaamuddin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 września 2014
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay
Anrico M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 września 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

I love to stay here, good food and also friendly staff
9
Lovely hotel for business trip. Clean bedroom, quick response from staff
Stephanus A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 września 2014
nice quirky hotel with a touch of art

the location is superb...right in the middle of the city,yet still allows nice ambience of big tree shading. very cozy & artistic ambience.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay overall, just overlook the awful breakfast quality and even worse coffee...but u can find great breakfast anywhere around the city if u know where to look...the lobby was modern, nice and artistic, the room was actually well spaces for the value..
Anna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 września 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 września 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7,3
Edward T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 września 2014
Great Budget Hotel

New Hotel, Lobby is modern with coffee shop and convinient store on the ground floor. staff were helpful
8
It was pleasant my biggest complaint is that there are no electricity power source in the bathroom and in the bed table, Lobby is much nicer than the room, however the alleyway leading from the elevator to the room is hot as there is no air conditioning and lack of air circulation. Recommended for a budget hotel
Shella E. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 września 2014
Overall is good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
4,7
nice
Enrico T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 września 2014
Hotel with ART

Location,Value and Unique
8
We enjoy as a group to stay at Artotel. Very unicque hotel with a touch of ART and not so expensive. The location wise it is good. Happy

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06