lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 104
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 584 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (584)
Sortuj według:
Anna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 września 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 września 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7,3
Gabrielle D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 września 2014
Funky and functional

Design, functional, good restaurant
9
A great spot to stay, in a cute, central neighbourhood. Good restaurant in the lobby and of course the art and design make it interesting. The studio is small, yes, but well designed so it's comfortable. Good value.
Budi H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to stay to enjoy Surabaya.

Ambience, Bedroom, Breakfast
10
Very nice, I will be back there for sure.
Ines E. Podróż służbowa Spain, 24 sierpnia 2014
Perfect. Excellnt valule for money

design, practical, athmosphere
10
Very good. Perfect combination of artistic place AND practical place to stay
Ho L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Pleasent stay at Artotel

Clean & comfortable room, free wifi and good location
6,7
I have a pleasant stay at the Artotel. Clean comfortable room and Indonesian breakfast and you can ask for omelete and bread available for those who like it. I was given 3 passwords for my 3 devices. The counter staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using the same hotel on the next trip.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Good Hotel

good service, clean, comfort
8
Kuek M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
so far so good

so far so good
6
so far so good
Welly H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 lipca 2014
it is okay

fast check in, fast check out, good parking people
7
okay
Gary P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 lipca 2014
Good

Check in, Check out, cleanest of the room, and friendly staff
7,7
Good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05