lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 104
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 646 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (646)
Sortuj według:
Carly C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 stycznia 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 stycznia 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 stycznia 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3
Nuri N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 grudnia 2014
this is 7th time being stay here

friendly staff, good meals, clean rooms and value for money
8,7
This is 7th time being stay in Artotel and still want to stay again. Rawon Iga is our favourite menu. Staff performanced is friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and amenity was good for 3 stars hotel..overall its pleasure being stayed here

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05