lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 104
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 679 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (679)
Sortuj według:
Jannah O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Best and within budget hotel in surabaya.

The food in Roca cafe was good! Especially the tuna pasta! Breakfast was awesome too. Room was really clean. Hotel distance with malls and cafes is very convenient. Hotel can call for cab too.
10
It was simply amazing.
Tommy F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 marca 2015
Clean, good looking, fast response.

Food, art,
8,7
Comfort, and fast response to my request.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 marca 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Vinay M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 marca 2015
Modern hotel with good ambience

Restaurant, staff and modern
8
Good. I always stay there
Jeffrey B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 marca 2015
Great value

This was our second time to book Artotel Surabaya. Always offers good value. Service always good, Location is quite ideal.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, like the previous one. Artotel always offers good value. A minus is there is no pool, but that's understandable as this is a boutique hotel. I would strongly suggest though that they expand their breakfast choices, possibly to add one or two Western dishes for their non-Indonesian guests.
Andreas W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 marca 2015
Small artistic hotel

Location, design & design
5,7
It was pretty good at the check in counter, the hotel looked artistic, the front desk staff were quite friendly. The room was clean but too small for the price. Need to improve: the taste and texture of the breakfast menu. The fried stuff was not juicy, it was a bit hard to bite yet not tasty. Should improve in this part. Should vary more the breakfast choices.
Nico A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 lutego 2015
Goods

Goods
8,3
Goods
Nuri N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 lutego 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 lutego 2015
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, basic room
8
Carol J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
Wonderful Sleep

Very comfortable beds, interesting concept, incredibly clean
9,3
Spent two nights at Artotel. The beds are a welcome change from other hotels in the same price bracket. Room was sparkling clean with enough space. Art concept attractive- gives the place flair. The staff were very friendly. Lots of choice for breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07