Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restauracja Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 104
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
760 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (760)
Sortuj według:
Mediyanti T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lestari N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei Q. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 sierpnia 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elvina T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kar W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reza A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 sierpnia 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lipca 2015
Under expectation

Location, price, location
7,7
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauracjaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08